You are here

Home

Pending Arrangements

 

  • Sean Peter Patrick of Gouyave Estate, St. John, passed away on Thursday 28th June, 2018 at the age of 47
     

  • Gloria Wardally of L’Ance Aux Epines, St. George, passed away on Thursday 21st June, 2018 in the UK at the age of 92
     

  • Beryl Laldee Nettleford of Grenville, St. Andrew who resided in London, England, passed away on Monday 2nd July, 2018 in London at the age of 61
     

  • Ruben Rogers of Central Depradine Street, Gouyave, St. John who resided at Marquis, St. Andrew, passed away on Tuesday 3rd July, 2018 at the age of 75
     

  • Elizabeth Bernadette Joseph of Beaulieu, St. George, passed away on Wednesday 4th July, 2018 at the age of 66
     

  • Dennis Alexander also known as “Sleepy” of Hermitage, St. Patrick, passed away on Wednesday 4th July, 2018 at the age of 75
     

  • Ambrose Thomas also known as “Amon Charles & Butcher” of Upper St. John, St. Andrew, passed away on Wednesday 4th July, 2018 at the age of 75
     

  • Catherine Samuel Lewis of Annandale who resided at Darbeau, St. George, passed away on Friday 6th July, 2018 at the age of 74
     

  • Daisy Veronica Mc Ewen Le Gaul also known as “Ma-Days” of Grand Roy, St. John, passed away on Friday 6th July, 2018 at the age of 89
     

  • Desmond Martin also known as “Ellie M” of Grand Mal, St. George, passed away on Sunday 8th July, 2018 at the age of 61
     

  • Jennifer Judith Bailey of St. Paul’s who resided at Mont Toute, St. George, passed away on Thursday 12th July, 2018 at the age of 62
     

  • Wendell Shawn Walker of Vendome, St. George, passed away on Friday 13th July, 2018 at the age of 32
     

  • Sally-Ann Collins of Laura Land, St. David, passed away on Saturday 14th July, 2018 at the age of 42