Archives

Archives

Raymond Thomas also known as “Mouse Man” of Mt. Gay, St. George, passed away on Monday 27th December, 2021 at the age…
Kevin Kunta Matheson also known as “Georgie” of  Six Raods, Carriacou, passed away on Monday 3rd January, 2022 at the age of 69…
Shaun Mc Kie also known as “Plucky” of  St. Jules Street, St. George’s, passed away on Saturday 18th December, 2021 at the…
Winston Jeremiah also known as “Jerry and Young” of Tuilleries, St. Andrew, passed away on Thursday 30th December, 2021 at the…
Seton George Gunpot also known as “Boss” of La Fortune, St. Patrick - Retired employee of Grenlec, passed away on…
Cyril Oliver Martin Duncan of Old Westerhall, St. David, passed away on Tuesday 28th December, 2021 at the age of 94…
Daphne Agatha Marecheau nee Sargeant also known as “Doll” of Requin, St. David who resided at River Road, St. George, passed away on…
Errol Gidarie also known as “Castro”, “Father” and “Beres” of  Harford Village who resided at Soubise, St. Andrew, passed away on…
George Everal John also known as “Happy” of Dougaldston, St. John who resided in Happy Hill, St. George, passed away on…
Veronica Winnifred Collins also known as “Winifred Andrew” of Mt. Royal, Carriacou, passed away on Saturday 25th December, 2021 at the age…
Bernadette Rhona Superville of New Hampshire, St. George who resided in Canada, passed away on Monday 22nd November, 2021 at the age…
Jennelyn Neckles-Moore also known as “Chingalin” of  River Road, St George, who resided in La Horquetta, Arima, Trinidad,  passed away on Tuesday 28th December,…
George Roseman Charles of Marli, St. Patrick, passed away on Monday 29th November, 2021 at the age of 83 He was the…
Winnie Phillip of Mt. Rich, St. Patrick, passed away on Saturday 11th December, 2021 at the age of 44 She was…
Iris Virginia Sylvester also known as “Maye” and “Ms. Harry” of Content, St. David, passed away on Thursday 16th December, 2021…
Deleon Megal Chad McMillan also known as “Fat Boy” and “Temptation” of  LaTante, St. David, passed away on Tuesday 21st December, 2021…
Cleophas Ottley also known as “Zeck” of Cornets Walk, Gouyave, St. John, passed away on Tuesday 26th December, 2021 at the age…
Hermina Hare also known as “Sis” of River Sallee, St. Patrick, passed away on Tuesday 7th December, 2021 at the age of 81…
Terena Veronica Grant nee Bruno of Mardigras, St. Paul’s, St. George who resided in Trinidad and the USA, passed away on Monday 20th…
Monica Felix-Mc Sween also known as “Girlie” of Coals Gap, St. David, passed away on Friday 17th December, 2021 at the…
Page 1 of 256