Archives

Archives

Dunstan Gabriel Phillip of Boca, St. George, who resided in Canada, passed away on Monday 26th July, 2021 at the…
Gennalyn Barbara Mc Ewen of Grand Roy, St. John who resided in Ontario, Canada, passed away on Saturday 17th July, 2021…
Elizabeth Glean also known as “Sister” of Black Bay, St. John, passed away on Saturday 10th July, 2021 at the…
Victor Thompson also known as “Daddy Vic” of Morne Jaloux, St. George who resided in the UK, passed away on…
Mackie Wickham also known as “Spray” of Mt. Rich, St. Patrick, passed away on: Friday 2nd July, 2021 at the…
Maureen Laura Chitterman of Richmond, St. Andrew, passed away on Saturday 24th July, 2021 at the age of 74  …
Joseph Norbert Forrester also known as “Noby” of Lower St. John, St. Andrew, passed away on Saturday 17th July, 2021…
Ian Young of Morne Jaloux, St. George, passed away on Monday 5th July, 2021 at the age of 74  …
Derick Lordwyn Lewis also known as “Chubby” of Paradise, St. Andrew, passed away on Wednesday 30th June, 2021 at the…
Cecil Ferreira also known as “Old Ces” of Mt. Nesbit, St. John, passed away on: Monday 12th July, 2021 at…
Denny St. Cyr also known as “Pele” of Marquis, St. Andrew, passed away on Saturday 17th July, 2021 at the…
Louisa Clarice Victor also known as “Ma Claro” and “Claro” - A well known Market Vendor of Vincennes, St. David,…
Jason Wilson  also known as “Wolfe” of De Villa, Victoria, St. Mark, a former Corporal of Police in the RGPF,…
Sally-ann Gemma Jeffrey of Lower St. John, St. Andrew, passed away on Thursday 22nd July, 2021 in Toronto, Canada at…
Costa Joseph Jeffery also known as “Double Dee” and “Commander” of Mt. Craven, St. Patrick, passed away on Friday 16th…
Francis Andrew DeBourg also known as “Scobie” & “Soft” of The Stones, Beaulieu, St. George, passed away on Sunday 18th…
Agatha Morian Thomas of Belle Vue, St. David, passed away on Friday 18th June, 2021   She was the wife…
Dominic Blaize James also known as "Dumpling” of Paradise resided at Grand Bras, St. Andrew – He was a Elite…
Shawndy Samuel Warren Morain of La Tante, St. David resided at Duquesne, St. Mark, passed away on Wednesday 7th July,…
Phyneas John of La Digue, St. Andrew, passed away on Sunday 11th July, 2021 at the age of 85  …
Page 6 of 239